FAQ - What happens if I register a note already registered to another user?
0

1 post in this topic

  • Member

When a note is submitted for the Registry and it is already registered to another user, an email is automatically sent to the original user requesting that they release the note. The entry sits in a location where Registry administrators can see that it is pending. If the original owner does not respond within a few days, the administrator will manually transfer the note to the new owner and an email will automatically be sent to both parties confirming the transfer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
0